Workout Of The Day

Image

 

I got in a great home workout today and it felt awesome! I actually drove to the gym this morning with every intention of working out buuuut that didn’t happen. After getting only 5 hours of sleep, waking up late and rushing to get Harper ready for day care, I was completely exhausted and frazzled by the time I got to the gym. So I walked out lol but I got in a good power nap on the couch and then totally killed my workout! 😀 Seriously, this was probably the best work out that I’ve ever done. Loved it!

  • Incline bench press 5×12
  • Push ups 20
  • Tricep Kick Backs 5×12
  • Overhead Tricep Extensions 5×12
  • Barbell Row 4×12
  • Bent Over Dumbbell Row 3×12
  • Zottman Bicep Curls 3×12
  • Hammer Curls 3×12
  • 1 mile HIIT run

401 Calories burned, 30% cal. fat

Leave a Reply

